Register for this live webinar

       Webinar
Global Talent Mobility is a strategic talent imperative for organizations looking to gain a competitive advantage, in an environment where the future of work is being redefined through automation, artificial intelligence and beyond.


Join us on March 24th at 11 am EDT (8 am PDT, 4 pm GMT) for this exciting webinar and hear from leading analyst research firm IDC, as well as leading industry experts on the importance of Global Talent Mobility to critical business outcomes:

  • Creating operational efficiency
  • Establishing data maturity for talent strategy
  • Underpinning global compliance management
  • Delivering delightful employee experiences
Webinar Participants:
  • Lisa Rowan, Research Vice President, HR, Talent, and Learning Strategies for IDC
  • Kristy Milock, Manager of International Assignment Services for Raytheon
  • Steve Black, Chief Strategy Officer for Topia

Register for this complimentary, live webinar by filling out the adjacent form.

Ready to get started? Sign up now!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

Ut Enim Minima

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem!

Quis Autem Vel

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit odit aut fugit!

Quo Voluptas

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam!

Speakers

<--Speaker Name Here-->

<--Speaker Title Here-->

<--Speaker Name Here-->

<--Speaker Title Here-->

<--Speaker Name Here-->

<--Speaker Title Here-->